B&B, Hotel & Restaurant Marmalade Winners Location Map

 

We all know that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, and there’s nothing that makes breakfast quite like a delicious, homemade marmalade. Our Gold and Double Gold winners are all independant establishments who have proven to make the very best marmalade in the country (and indeed the world!) and we have created this map to help our marmalade loving customers to find the best places to stay for a good night’s sleep and a delicious marmalade in the morning. If a tasty marmalade is your breakfast priority (and if not, why not?), book a stay at any of these locations. Websites are below for you to find out more and book your stay.

 For more information, or to book a stay in one of these wonderful establishements, visit:

Wemyss House B&B, Highlands: www.wemysshouse.com

The Heathers B&B, Inverness: www.theheathers-scotland.co.uk/home.htm

Moville B&B, Pitlochry: www.pitlochrybedandbreakfast.com

The Old Excise House, Islay: www.theoldexcisehouse.com

Sharrow Bay Hotel, Lake District: www.sharrowbay.co.uk

Rockside Guesthouse, Windemere: www.rockside-guesthouse.co.uk

Middle Holly Cottage B&B, Forton: www.middlehollycottage.co.uk

The Maisie Suite, Muckleton: www.facebook.com/www.themaisiesuite.co.uk

Castle View B&B, Shropshire: www.castleviewstokesay.co.uk

Lorne House B&B, Wiltshire: www.lornehousebox.co.uk

Glebe House B&B, Nolton: glebehousenolton.co.uk

Clavelshay Barn Restaurant, Petherton: www.clavelshaybarn.co.uk

Woodford House B&B, Exmoor: www.woodfordhouse.com

Trafalgar House Hotel, Torquay: www.trafalgarhouse.uk

Cafe Alf-Resco, Devon: www.cafealfresco.co.uk

We are grateful to our wonderful business supporters:

 

eviivo – for anyone with rooms to sell and a story to tell.

The eviivo booking suite makes taking bookings hassle free for independent hotels, guest houses and B&B’s. Sell your rooms on the world’s top travel websites using eviivo’s channel manager software, manage bookings from your website, confirm bookings and take payment­ anytime, anywhere, on any device.

 


Widget not in any sidebars

Marmalade Awards News

Jane returns to Adelaide to judge the 2019 Australian Awards

Jane Hasell-McCosh, founder of the World’s Original Marmalade Awards, has once again traveled to Australia to help judge at the sister event in Adelaide. She is looking forward to trying the best marmalades that Australia [...]

MORE NEWS

Tweets by ‎@MarmaladeAwards